AGM and new board

Startup Tasmania are delighted to announce the composition of the board for 2016. As we received one nomination per position, an election was not necessary this year. It is pleasing that Startup Tasmania will again be in such competent hands.

The new board for 2016 is:

  • James Riggall (President)
  • Polly McGee (Vice President)
  • Amanda Castray (Public Officer)
  • Casey Farrell (Treasurer)
  • Clare Rutherford (Secretary)
  • Rob Vernon
  • Marisol Miro Quesada
  • Marc Nothrop
  • Craig Clark
  • Nina McMahon
Thank you very much to our outgoing board members, Eloise Macdonald-Meyer and Mel Roome who have decided not to renominate, and to Adam Mostogl and Jess Tyler who made a significant contribution earlier in the year.

AGM 2015
Our AGM will be held at:
5pm, Wednesday December 16th
Factory Floor, Old Mercury Building, 91-93 Macquarie St, Hobart

We are looking forward to another awesome year ahead for Startup Tasmania and the startup scene in Tas.
Do you like this post?

Be the first to comment